About the author

Margarita, 24. Moved from the South to the North for studies. Here, I post my ramblings that usually are short stories. Sometimes though I may be working on something longer. All of my posts may or may not be based upon real events, locations, people and feelings. Plan is to post weekly. I study in science and I try not to write as do for the courses. I would like to have the writing flow of Gabriel Garcia Marquez or Catherynne M Valente. I try to find my style and I experiment with different types. Beware though that some the worlds just type themselves, they might be incoherent, but those are my thoughts. Those come at unusual times, periods, situations.

Blogging from Dol Amroth, Gondor

May the odds be in your favor, because the night is dark and full of terrors…

Leave a Reply

